Next Quiz date: Wednesday 17th June

Register your interest via the form here.

Facebook event link with more info here.

Welcome to the landing page for Youth Cancer Europe’s Online Charity Quiz!

First of all, we want to thank everyone who took part in the first ever edition in May. With your help, we raised €903 in support of Youth Cancer Europe’s work! It was fantastic to see all of you online and we were extremely happy to see familiar faces from 13 different European countries.

As the situation surrounding Covid-19 continues to keep us mostly at home at the moment, we want to once again ease the monotony with the second edition our Quiz, coming June 17th! Being online, it means you can take part from anywhere in the world (and invite friends wherever they are). So, grab you favourite drinks and snacks and get ready to answer some fun questions!

In order to enter the quiz and participate, you’ll need to register by filling in the form here, donate via the PayPal link and copy the “Transaction ID” from Paypal into the form in order for us to verify your donation.

The quiz will be in English and will last one hour. It kicks off at 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST and we will be sending you the code to join the quiz 2 hours before the start time.

We are aware that the Paypal payment link might not show up correctly for some of you. If that’s the case and you’re using Google Chrome, please try to accessing it using Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Internet Explorer instead.

Thank you!