Youth Cancer Europe’s co-founder and Executive Director Katie Rizvi will be speaking at The Economist’s World Cancer Series virtual event next week.

The event runs from November 9th-13th, with Katie leading a session on Fertility & Cancer Patients on Thursday, November 12th at 1pm GMT (2pm CET / 3pm EET).

For more information and to register your interest for free, click here.